A note thats not poetry

You know you decide your own fate but if it’s destined then all you can do is try and never give up.

The Extent Of My Existence

I haven’t made a blog post (that isn’t poetry) in quite a while – so I figured one was long overdue.

I’m not going to write a lot, I’m just going to keep it short and sweet.

I had a really good day today. It was snowing and I was really happy, both a rare sight to see! And my message for you guys is just to take life as it comes. People come. People go. Times come. Times go. And we can’t change the inevitable and we can’t allow the inevitable to change us.
Don’t allow it to consume you with constant worry because you can’t do anything to change what’s already fixed in place. Just accept. Do. And move on.
Take the lows. Sometimes it’s okay to let your emotions take over. Just for the day. Wallow in your sadness. Stay in bed. It’s okay. But the next…

View original post 34 more words

Leave a Reply

