An addiction to wordpress

TrickPoetic

I may have only began a few days ago
But I feel like I can’t let go
Every days drama I feel the need to share
Will I put followers off? Should I care?
One will surely experience something similar in their life
A son, a daughter, a husband, a wife
They could laugh and smile
Or feel the same for a little while
So I won’t stop and will write while I can
As work will eventually create a ban
Who would like to read the new story I’ve wrote?
A chapter a day all as poems lets take a vote
Once a day is my aim
Let’s just hope I remain the same
I’ve created an addiction to wordpress
A healthy addiction to have no stress

View original post

Leave a Reply

