Don’t judge a book by it’s cover!

Exactly! Love this quote.

Lifestyle for Less

Hey everyone,

Today is a post I have both been really looking forward to sharing with you all but is also the post I’ve been most nervous about! I’ve been debating whether to post this for such a long time, but I figured if I do post it and it helps just one person feel better, braver or more understanding then it’s got to be worth sharing!

Now I know normally my posts are really happy and probably a bit ditzy, but this one is a bit more serious (only a bit more because it is still being written by me after all!) but it does have a serious message running through it which I hope you all appreciate, enjoy and can learn from 🙂

So today I am writing about my experiences of not feeling well and living with some kind of health issue or problem which you know…

View original post 1,186 more words

Leave a Reply

