Be who you want to be

Time to Breathe

I am deeply amazed by people who can achieve more than what they were made for. I recently read an article on Victoria Beckham. So you may or may not like her, but I was very surprised by her professionalism, her perfectionism, her way to achieve her own career and to be more than somebody’s wife. Her clothes line is not my style, I am more a tomboy than a woman in dress and Victoria designs beautiful dresses that I will never wear. But I admire the way she is leading her business. I remember her ten years ago when she was all other the TV due to her husband’s affair with his PR manager. I also remembered the awful clothes she was wearing, the fake tan, her obsession for her body. I don’t say that everything has changed but she has made something out of her life and when you…

View original post 497 more words

Leave a Reply

