Aliens

D Scribbla

20th March 2015

Mornin’

I’m lying on my bed, nursing a bit of a hangover and listening to music on YouTube.

It’s 11:27, which means that in one hour and 15 minutes I need to leave

^^^ That was my attempt at a blog entry earlier today^^^

As I mentioned, I’ve been suffering from a hangover today, which may very well have something to do with the measly 3 lines I conjured up earlier today.

Today has been a very long day.

There was meant to be a solar eclipse today at 9 a.m. but unfortunately, I completely missed the whole event. According to twitter it was a bit of a disappointment, but either way, it would have been cool to experience one of these “once-in-a-lifetime events”.

Space and the universe really boggles my brain. I love films and documentaries about space, especially ones which hint at the possibility…

View original post 309 more words

Leave a Reply

