Free disney DVDs ?! 

Wow nice collection. You know original Disney dvds in perfect condition can go for a lot of money. Lots of collectors if you find the right one will give a pretty big price tag for the oldest Disney dvd.

makeupfleuryandi

This post will hopefully be really handy for all of you … I don’t care what age you are you can never ever be too old for Disney , I know even befor I had fleur i use to watch Disney films all the time and I have accumulated a good collection over the years but unless your in the right place at the right time in the shop they are always exspensive! £13 I paid the other week for the Beauty and the beast dvd ! Well me and fleur were tidying our collection up the other day as we are fiends at not putting the disk back in the case when we are done with it ( please tell me I’m not the only one who is guilty of this sin ! ) andI was getting so irritated with those pieces of paper they put in the cases…

View original post 377 more words

Leave a Reply

